MSAD #1 Adult & Community Education

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

Administration

LeRae Kinney : Director

LeRae Kinney

Director

kinneyl@sad1.org
Karen Raymond : Administrative Secretary

Karen Raymond

Administrative Secretary

raymondk@sad1.org
Christa Galipeau : Academic Coordinator

Christa Galipeau

Academic Coordinator

galipeauc@sad1.org
Amanda Conroy : Personal Enrichment Coordinator

Amanda Conroy

Personal Enrichment Coordinator

conroya@sad1.org

Teachers

Christa Galipeau : Academic Coordinator

Christa Galipeau

Academic Coordinator

galipeauc@sad1.org
Judy Perkins : Basic & College Transitions Math Instructor

Judy Perkins

Basic & College Transitions Math Instructor

perkinsj@sad1.org
Robin Thurston : Instructor

Robin Thurston

Instructor

thurstonr@sad1.org

Please check our updated course descriptions and our daytime and evening schedules.

“Since education is a lifelong process, it is declared to be the policy of the State to provide and to encourage the growth of educational opportunities for all adults.”

“CAPTURE THE BEAUTY OF LEARNING THROUGH ADULT EDUCATION”